No. When a child's account is deleted from TinyApp, the child's information is also deleted.

If you want to keep your information, do so before the deletion of your child's account:

Save all the files and content from the mobile app to your device that you want to keep. For example, retrieve the images you want to keep from the News & Highlights -messages.

Once you’ve done this, let your child’s kindergarten know that your child's or your parent's account can be deleted.

When the kindergarten deletes the account, you will receive a confirmation message in your email about the deletion.

Did this answer your question?