Every user has a personal TinyApp username and password for the TinyApp account. The account can only be accessed with this data. Whenever needed all users can reset their own password using the ’Forgot Password’ function.

Teachers will be able to view each child’s information and messages between teachers and parents.

Parents may only view messages concerning to their own children, and are the only ones who are able to edit their child’s profile.

Did this answer your question?